Please click on the number (with underline) you want to listen to. Music starts.

However the marked works () are inproved a little. So part of a score are different from the uploaded music in this site. Please approve it.


ただし、 が付いた作品は曲が少し改良されており、楽譜が一部、掲載曲と異なります。ご了承ください。

Original(オリジナル作品)   all composed by Tomoko Eto

Flute&Piano Duo with cherishing a hope *
フルートとピアノ デュオ 希望を抱きて
2019.12.30 1:47 楽譜
2020.2.23 Music Bells 出版
Piano Solo with cherishing a hope
ピアノソロ 希望を抱きて
2020.02.05 1:44 楽譜
2020.2.23 Music Bells 出版


Copyright (C) 2010-2020 Tomoko Eto All Rights Reserved.